Skip to content

Development

Development is responsible for the University’s philanthropic fundraising and for developing strong relationships with alumni, friends and donors throughout the world. The support this creates helps to consolidate the University’s status as a world-class centre for teaching, learning and research.

Events by this organiser

September

Provost Lecture in Boston6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Wednesday 18 September 2019

Washington D.C. Alumni Club – September Happy Hour6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Thursday 19 September 2019

Alumni Club of New York September Drinks Reception6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Thursday 19 September 2019

Cambridge Alumni Club - AGM and Potluck Supper6:30 am - 9:30 pm Saturday 21 September 2019

Alumni Business series: BerlinFree6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Thursday 26 September 2019

Philadelphia Alumni Club - Fall Happy Hour6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Friday 27 September 2019

October

London Alumni Club - Welcome drinks6:30 pm - 11:30 pm Wednesday 9 October 2019

Alumni Club, Paris - Networking event9:30 pm - 11:30 pm Friday 11 October 2019

Monthly mixer: San Francisco7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday 15 October 2019

November

Monthly mixer: San FranciscoFree7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday 19 November 2019

Western Australia – St Andrews Day Ceilidh6:30 pm - 12:00 am (30) Friday 29 November 2019

December

Alumni Carol Service & ReceptionInformation about tickets for the reception will be made available closer to the time7:00 pm St Salvator's ChapelThursday 5 December 2019

Monthly mixer: San FranciscoFree7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Tuesday 17 December 2019

January

University of St Andrews Winter Gathering 2020To book your place, please visit: https://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/develop-2/winter-gathering6:00 pm - 12:00 pm (26) Friday 24 January 2020

X
X
X